Travel Ban 3.0: New (and Indefinite) Restrictions

In response to the expiration of¬†Executive Order 13780, which imposed travel restrictions on certain countries, the Trump administration unveiled new travel restrictions on foreigners from Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela, and Yemen. Notably, Sudan has been removed from the list of countries whose nationals have been barred entry from the US. Rather […]